If you decide that a lower plan is best for you, you can downgrade. Please keep in mind that your subscription will begin the new plan once your current cycle ends (ie. end of 30 days for monthly or end of the season). You will be billed for the new plan on your renewal date and get access only to the available content in the selected package.
Please see the table below for the availabilities of the downgrade for your current plan:
To downgrade, please follow the next steps:
- Log into your NFL+ account.
- On your profile, click on “NFL Subscriptions”.
- Under NFL+, click on “Manage”.
- Under Plan Details, you will see the available plans for the downgrade.
- Choose the plan to downgrade to, and click on “Downgrade”.
- You will see a confirmation page with the details of the downgrade. Click on “Change Plan” to confirm the downgrade. If you changed your mind click on “Keep Current Plan”.
- You will see a confirmation message once your downgrade is successful.
Article is closed for comments.